As always, I like to post Sarah’s hipster drops…

DON'T PANIC!

Hey kids, sorry for the lack of hipster tunes last week, I was on my way to my cousin’s wedding, of which I will limit myself to saying only the following: an open bar at an Irish wedding is a tricky, tricky game to play. But enough about that, here are some of the tunes I’ve been listening to this past week:

As much as I think Starbucks is the McDonald’s of the coffee world, I do appreciate their free music downloads. Here’s a surprisingly nice track off of Big Deal’s debut album:

 

The perfect track for romancing that cute punk chick you’ve been stalking lately:

 

This one just makes me feel cheerful and way cooler than I actually am. Fun fact: “wayoy” is a Jamaican Rasta term used to call people together for joyous celebration. That’s nice 🙂

 

A newly discovered, wickedly awesome, patriotism-inducing track from…

View original post 77 more words

2 thoughts on “”

Leave a Reply

